Контакты
Архитектура
тел.: 067 553-95-08
тел.: 067 533-70-01
e-mail: Architec@artha-group.ua

Строительство
тел.: 067 560-18-81
тел.: 067 533-70-01
e-mail: Building@artha-group.ua

Кухни и мебель
тел.: 067 553-95-08
тел.: 067 563-53-06
e-mail: Kitchen@artha-group.ua

Офис
тел.: 056 377-12-94
тел.: 050 458-77-05
e-mail: Office@artha-group.ua
Дизайн
тел.: 067 563-53-06
тел.: 067 553-95-08
e-mail: Design@artha-group.ua

Ремонт
тел.: 067 563-53-06
тел.: 067 560-18-81
e-mail: Remont@artha-group.ua

Ландшафт
тел.: 067 533-70-01
тел.: 067 560-18-81
e-mail: Landscape@artha-group.ua